NSW Team Yarders Logo

NSW Team Yarding & Sorting contact details

  Rod Bourlet  0429 066 219

 Vice President
  Megan Manning  

  Jodie Manning

 Assistant Secretary
  Sharon Brewer-Manning

  Belinda Wheatley

 Publicity Officers
  Adele Hearn  

 Safety Officers
  Chris MaCrae  
  Ces Manning  
  Craig Field  
  Scott Heycox  

 Safety Welfare
   A suitable safety rider can be
  nominated by the hosting
  organisation on the day, does
  not have to be a NSW Team
  Yarding & Sorting committee.

 NSW Team Yarding & Sorting Nominees
  Norm Bourlet
  George Linley
  Chris MaCrae

 Judges Representative
  Executive Committee